September 2018

 

Sunday Sept 3 
Reiki Circle, 3 pm at the UU Library

Wednesday, Sept 6
Tandem Sessions (Reiki & Massage for 2!)

Thursday, Sept 7
Tandem Sessions
(Reiki & Massage for 2!)

Thursday, Sept 7
Practitioner Group

Friday, Sept 15
Gentle Reiki Clinic (by appointment)

Saturday, Sept 16
Foundation Reiki Training, 412 C Street

Sunday, Sept 17
Master Practitioner Training

Monday, Sept 18
Gentle Reiki Clinic (by appointment)

Tuesday, Sept 19
Gentle Reiki Clinic (by appointment)

Friday, Sept 22
Tandem Sessions (Reiki & Massage for 2!)

Saturday, Sept 23
Tandem Sessions (Reiki & Massage for 2!)

Saturday, Sept 30
First Degree Certification