@ the Village Wellness Center

 

Wednesday, April 4 (by appt)

  •        Tandem sessions (Reiki & Massage) at the Center
            with Brenda Mohr, CMT & Elizabeth Fulmer, RMT

Sunday, April 8, 1 – 3 pm   (more)

  •        Reiki Circle (Offering to the public)
    with Elizabeth Fulmer, RMT & associates
Sunday, April 8, 3:30 – 5:30 pm  (more)
  •        Reiki Practitioner Group
    with Elizabeth Fulmer

Monday, April 9, 6-7 pm

  • Second Monday Meditation Group
    led by Myriam Soulier , co-sponsored by Elizabeth Fulmer

Wednesday, April 11, 6-8:3- pm  (more) 

  • Next Steps Reiki Group
    Designed for Foundation (self-practice) and practitioners wanting support
    with Regis Ducatillon & Elizabeth Fulmer

JUST ADDED!  Sunday, April 15, 1-5 pm (more)

  • Foundation Reiki Training

Wednesday, April 18, 6 – 8:30 pm (more)

  •  Reiki Practitioner Group

Sunday, April 22, 9:30 – 5:30 (more)

  • First Degree Training 

Thursday, April 26, 6-8:30 pm  (more)

  •   Colleagues Group
      with Jennifer Gouine & Elizabeth Fulmer

Sunday, April 28, 1-3:30 pm (more)

  • Deepening with SoulCollage: Card Reading Workshop
    with Deborah Luthi & Elizabeth Fulmer

@ Integrated Spirituality, 412 C Street 

Tuesday, April 3,  5:30 – 6:30 pm

  • NEW!  Singing Bowl Meditation in the Sanctuary
     with Brenda Mohr & Elizabeth Fulmer

Friday, April 6 (by appt)

  • Bienestar en la palma de tu mano
    with Jazmin Diaz & Mari Perla

Monday, Tuesday & Friday (by appt)

  • Gentle Reiki Clinic
    with Jennifer Gouine, Jennifer Terra, Brenda Mohr, Joy Snipes, Elizabeth Fulmer, Barbara Ashby & Regis Ducatillon

Thursdays, April 12 & 19 (more)

  • Foundation Reiki Training (self-treatment) 2 session class

Tuesday, April 17, 10 – 11:30 am (more)

  • Young at Heart High Tea
    with Elisa Stone, Elizabeth Fulmer, Emma Turnbull, Emily Henderson, Brenda Mohr, Chris Neufeld-Erdman